Dramatic Repertory Company On Stage
2017 / 2018 SEASON!
Two intriguing plays that challenge and entertain.


directed by Sally Wood

March 2 - 11, 2018



False Flag
First Look Production

FALSE FLAG
by Walt McGough
directed by Cait Robinson

June 1 - 10, 2018




Performance Times

Fri. March 2 @7:30pm
Sat. March 3 @7:30pm
Sun. March 4 @7:30pm

Wed. March 7 @7:30pm**
Thurs. March 8 @7:30pm
Fri. March 9 @7:30pm
Sat. March 10 @7:30pm
Sun. March 11 @7:30pm

** Discount Wednesdays -- All Seats $10
MARCH 2 - 11, 2018


directed by Sally Wood








Performances at
the PSC Studio Theater
- 25A Forest Avenue



False Flag
Performance Times

Fri. June 1 @7:30pm
Sat. June 2 @7:30pm
Sun. June 3 @7:30pm

Wed. June 6 @7:30pm**
Fri. June 8 @7:30pm
Sat. June 9 @7:30pm
Sun. June 10 @7:30pm

** Discount Wednesdays -- All Seats $10
False Flag
JUNE 1 - 10, 2018


First Look Production

FALSE FLAG
by Walt McGough
directed by Cait Robinson

with Corey M. Gagne, Bess Welden
and Marjolaine Whittlesey




Toriís brother Hank likes guns. He also likes: talk radio, survivalism, investigative deep-web forums, and telling Tori about all of it when they see each other once a year. But when Hank is killed in an apparently random shooting, Tori gets a visit from his ex-girlfriend June and canít help asking some questions. Didnít Hank say that there was no such thing as coincidence? Didnít he say he knew too much? Was his death just a matter of chance, or was it part of a bigger agenda, and which possibility is worse?


Performances at
the PSC Studio Theater
- 25A Forest Avenue


Follow Us on: FacebookTwitter   ◊   © 2018 Dramatic Repertory Company   ◊   All Rights Reserved